Codarus
Our Product Partners
Abyss & Habidecor
www.abysshabidecor.com

Bandhini Homewear Design
www.bandhinidesign.com

Barbara Cosgrove Lamps

www.barbaracosgrovelamps.com

Bella Notte

www.bellanottelinens.com

Benson-Cobb Studios
www.bensoncobbart.com

Bradshaw Kirchofer
www.bradshawkirchofer.com

Couture Lamps
www.couturelamps.com

Dash and Albert
www.dashandalbert.com

Fresh American
www.freshamerican.com

Gilded Nola
www.gildednola.com

Hillary Thomas Designs
www.hillarythomasdesigns.com

Lili Alessandra
www.lilialessandra.com

Moss Studios
www.mossstudio.com
Pine Cone Hill
www.pineconehill.com

Pom Pom at Home
www.pompomathome.com

Sage & Co.
www.sagefgh.com

Square Feathers
www.squarefeathers.com

Waylande Gregory Studios
www.waylandegregory.com

Your Southeast Territory Managers
Katrena Griggs
Showroom Manager / Interior Design Sales
kgriggs@codarus.com
404.749.5050 O
404.749.5051 F


Anita Davis
VA, MD, DC, DE
adavis@codarus.com
434.466.9214 C

866.728.0523 F



Shirley Watson
Atlanta Showroom Sales
swatson@codarus.com
404.749.5050 O
404.749.5051 F
Pamela Futrell
Florida
pfutrell@codarus.com
407.920.2089 C
407.788.1078 F


Jorganna Trachtenberg
FL Furniture Key Accounts
jtrachtenberg@codarus.com
561.504.9636 C
561.948.2646 F

Lauren Miller
North Carolina
lmiller@codarus.com
828.216.1260 C
866.207.7285 F

Robin Clarke
South Carolina / Georgia
rclarke@codarus.com
912.656.2757 C
912.897.5149 F


Carla Ingram
Alabama / FL Panhandle
cingram@codarus.com
205.914.2210 C
205.991.6149 F